Upcoming Club Nights

Thu 29th July Gear Auction
Warren Wheeler

Our semi-annual bring-and-buy opportunity for members to get rid of pre-loved or unwanted gear and invest in some new or pre-loved gear for themselves. No commission fees. Reserves optional. Sales table for non-auction items. Donations of sale proceeds to the club are welcome.

Thu 12th August Tasmania
Catherine Jackson

Now that the travel bubble has opened, what could you do in Tasmania? Come along for a tour of this jewel of an Isle, to see photos from multiple small and moderate tramps and tourist tips from someone who lived there for 7 years.

Thu 26th August Photo Competition
Martin Lawrence

Taken any good photos lately? Enter them in our annual photo competition and let our expert judge decide the best three images in each category - an audience vote (show of hands) will then determine first, second and third places. Place-getters in each category will be entered in the Interclub Photo Competition and the FMC Photo Competition.

Thu 9th September 100 Peak Challenge
Don French



Thu 30th September Saving Oiled Wildlife
Louise Chilvers



Thu 14th October Interclub Photo Competition
Martin Lawrence



Thu 28th October Old Ghost Road
Lynette Price



Thu 11th November BYO Pics
Martin Lawrence



Thu 25th November How to Paint a Hut
Jean Garmin



Thu 9th December End of Year BBQ
Warren Wheeler